VOCE © 2017  Carmel, IN  46033

voceindianapolis@gmail.com

VOCE 

Board Members

President: Brenda Iacocca: bmiacocca@gmail.com

Vice President: Mary Dawn Krege: mdkrege@gmail.com

Treasurer: Dr. Ronald Iacocca: rgiacocca63@gmail.com

Legal: Casey Stafford, JD: cstafford@k-glaw.com

Marketing: Tony Fannin of BE branded: tfannin@bebranded.net

Member at Large: Brian Boak: bboak@digitalstoryco.com

Artistic Director: Robert Bolyard: robertbolyard@gmail.com